Presented by Global BioPharm Solutions LLC
Register Now

CRISP, the California Regional Investigational Supplies Professionals meeting is a four day long forum for folks to learn the latest clinical supplies information and network with like minded professionals in order to increase their value to their organizations.

Join us February 23rd-26th, 2020, 12 - 1:30 pm PDT/3 - 4:30 pm EDT

to learn and network with like-minded clinical supplies professionals.

Agenda

This meeting will take place as a four day (1.5 hours per day) event from Tuesday February 23rd to Friday February 26th, 2021 starting at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT and going 1.5 hours until 1:30pm PDT/4:30pm EDT.   

Registration is OPEN

Topics:

  • Digesting Brexit and the Trade Agreement – Brexit Implications and QP Updates

  • Continued Update and Impact of COVID on the Clinical Supply Chain

  • VAT - Understanding Value Added Tax, How to Budget for it and How to Get it Back

  • Planning and Forecasting Using Excel

Member Login coming soon!

By logging in you will gain access to all presentation and discussion files PDF documents.

Forgot your password? Click here.