Upcoming CRISP San Francisco Meeting

This CRISP San Francisco meeting will focus on a variety of topics to help you in your everyday Clinical Supply Chain challenges. It will take place as a four day-long event from Tuesday February 23rd to Friday February 26th, 2021 starting at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT and going 1.5 hours until 1:30pm PDT/4:30pm EDT. Topics and Speakers are listed below.   

Agenda - All sessions go from 12 - 1:30 pm PDT/3 - 4:30 pm EDT

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Sponsor Intros & Presentation: Digesting Brexit And The Trade Agreement – Brexit Implications And QP Updates - Tristram Evans, Vice President, Global Clinical Quality, PCI 

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Sponsor Intros & Presentation: Value Added Tax (VAT) - Understanding the Requirements of VAT Through Case Studies - Levi Groner and Sophia Sophos (VAT IT)

Thursday 25 February 2021

Sponsor Intros & Presentation: Planning and Forecasting Using Excel - Mike Moro (Cidara)

Friday 26 February 2021

Sponsor Intros & Presentation: Latest Update and Impact of COVID-19 on the Clinical Supply Chain, Michael MacNeir (Marken)

Closing RemarksNext Meeting Date(s) & Topics, Raffle Drawings 

Register Now

     Online Event Information

Meeting Date:  February 23rd-26th, 2021
Registration Cost:  $125

Join us February 23rd-26th, 2021, 12 - 1:30 pm PDT/3 - 4:30 pm EDT

To learn and network with like-minded clinical supplies professionals.